Kontakt und Ansprechpartner


I.G. Pflanzenzucht GmbHBeraterkarte

Nußbaumstr. 14
80336 München

Tel: 089 / 53 29 50-0
Fax: 089 / 53 29 50-60

info@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

http://www.ig-pflanzenzucht.de


Bayern

Thomas NaNagelgl

Tel.: 084 43/277
Mobil: 0172/9 70 35 04
E-Mail: t.nagl@ig-pflanzenzucht.de


Baden Württemberg

Wilke_2015Johannes Wilke


Mobil: 0172/9 70 35 05
E-Mail: j.wilke@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Rheinland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Südhessen

TitzDr. Ralf Titz

Tel.: 021 82/8 71 47 90
Mobil: 0172/9 70 35 07
E-Mai.: r.titz@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Thüringen, Oberfranken

FuchsConstance Fuchs

Tel.: 03 65/83 51 97 25
Mobil: 0162/2 61 49 51
E-Mail: c.fuchs@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Sachsen, Südbrandenburg NEU

Boehme_2015Anke Böhme
Tel.: 03 73 27/43 97 60
Mobil: 0173/9 45 41 70
E-Mail: a.boehme@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

LK Hannover, Nordhessen

BornscheuerHenning Bornscheuer

Tel.: 055 92/59 06 50
Mobil: 0170/4 48 98 64
E-Mail: h.bornscheuer@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

LK Weser-Ems, Westfalen-Lippe

Koester_2016Wolfgang Köster

Tel.: 025 54/92 19 13
Mobil: 0172/9 70 35 06
E-Mail: w.koester@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Sachsen-Anhalt, West-Brandenburg

OestreichAndreas Oestreich

Tel.: 03 49 09/8 52 23
Mobil: 0172/9 72 05 82
E-Mail: a.oestreich@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Brandenburg

ThoeleDr. Heinrich Thöle

Tel.: 03 31/5 81 88 33
Mobil: 0174/9 21 78 18
E-Mail: h.thoele@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

EbelJürgen Ebel

Tel.: 03 82 02/3 02 12
Mobil: 0173/8 61 69 08
E-Mail: j.ebel@ig-pflanzenzucht.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Nordhannover, westl. MV                                        

Meyer 2015Susanne Meyer                                                                                                                                                                                    
Mobil: 0172/9 70 35 03
E-Mail: s.meyer@ig-pflanzenzucht.de